2011 travel fellows at AAAS

NASW awarded travel grants to 10 undergraduates interested in science writing to attend the AAAS meeting in Washington, D.C., Feb. 17-21. The fellows reported on some of the scientific sessions that they found most interesting and newsworthy. During the next several days, we will be posting their reports here.

2011 NASW Travel Fellows at AAAS

Front row, L to R: Rebecca Searles, Sonal Noticewala, Megan Piotrowski, Bouchra Ouatik, Raina Khatri

Back row: Nick Stockton, Max McClure, Sandra McLean, Sarah Zhang, Allison McCann

February 22, 2011

Nobel Prize Summit 2023

2023 ASJA Virtual Annual Conference

Advertise with NASW