Diane McGurgan Award

Primary tabs

Congratulations to Richard Robinson, this year's winner of the Diane McGurgan Service Award. Richard, currently chair of NASW's actively engaged freelance committee, embodies the enthusiasm and spirit of the McGurgan Award. A member since 1996, Richard has contributed steadfastly to the listservs, shepherded the development of the Words' Worth compensation database, and has lobbied tirelessly on behalf of his fellow freelancers.